PROPERTY / AREA MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACT PERSON / INFO
Ansley Pointe at River Oaks
North Charleston
Halcyon
www.halcyonres.com
Bre Henry
halcyon@halcyonres.com
ph 803-732-9644
fax 803-732-9625
Appian Landing I, II, III at River Oaks
North Charleston
Halcyon
www.halcyonres.com
Bre Henry
halcyon@halcyonres.com
ph 803-732-9644
fax 803-732-9625
Appian Place
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/appian-place
Erin Scott
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
Appian@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x332
fax 843-795-8482
Archdale Civic Association
North Charleston
Self Managed
www.MyArchdale.com
Norman McDonald
president@myarchdale.com
ph 843-552-9966
Ashley Ridge
North Charleston
Southern Community Services
www.TrustSCS.com
Ashley Ivey
aivey@trustscs.com
ph 843-972-1205 x255
fax 843-297-4033
Ashley River Commons
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Betty Johnson
bjohnson@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Baker Plantation
North Charleston
William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
Shantel Davis
sdavis@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7818
Blackstone
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/blackstone-2/
Betty Johnson
bjohnson@cmgcharleston.com
Blackstone@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x307
fax 843-795-8482
Brookdale at Forest Hills
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Elizabeth Thomas
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8486
fax 843-795-8482
Cedar Grove
North Charleston
Self Management Dave Stokely
drstokely@sc.rr.com
Charleston Park
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/charleston-park-master-association/
Ashley Fitch
afitch@cmgcharleston.com
CharlestonPark@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x319
fax 843-795-8482
Colony North POA (New)
North Charleston
Southern Community Services
www.TrustSCS.com
Dee Gordon
dgordon@Trustscs.com
ph 843-971-5096 x258
cell 843-654-1401
fax 843-297-4033
Colony North POA (Original)
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Jason Colonna
jcolonna@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x313
fax 843-795-8482
Coosaw Creek Country Club
N Charleston
Self Managed Karen Vaughn
kvaughn@coosawcreek.com
ph 843-767-9000 ext 207
Coosaw Creek HOA
North Charleston
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Vickie Phillips
vphillips@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
Coves at the Lake of CB
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Betty Johnson
bjohnson@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Deer Ridge
North Charleston
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Emily Gillet
egillett@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x212
fax 843-795-0191
Elms of Charleston
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/the-elms-of-charleston/
Kindra Souther
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ElmsOfCharleston@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x325
fax 843-795-8482
Farm at Wescott
N Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/the-farm-at-wescott-orchards/
Jason Colonna
jcolonna@cmgcharleston.com
FarmAtWescott@CMGCharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x313
fax 843-795-8482
Felder Creek
North Charleston
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Yohanna LaRoche
ylaroche@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x206
fax 843-795-0191
Felder Creek Phase I, Legal Entity
North Charleston
Southern Community Services
www.TrustSCS.com
Dee Gordon
dgordon@Trustscs.com
ph 843-971-5096 x258
cell 843-654-1401
fax 843-297-4033
Felder Creek Phase III
North Charleston
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
Fireside Lakes
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/fireside-lakes/
Tanya Zealy
tzealy@cmgcharleston.com
Fireside@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x322
fax 843-795-8482
Hanahan Plantation
N Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/hanahan-plantation/
Tanya Zealy
tzealy@cmgcharleston.com
Hanahan@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x322
fax 843-795-8482
Hidden River on the Ashley
N Charleston
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Catherine Ellis
cellis@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 766-1606 x101
fax 852-3400
Hollow Oaks
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/hollow-oaks-homeowners-association/
Katrina Seastrunk
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
HollowOak@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x325
fax 843-795-8482
Hunley Waters
North Charleston
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Rachel Marchant
HOA2@dorchestersold.net
ph 843-563-5005 x16
fax 843-563-5095
Indigo Fields
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/indigo-fields/
Ashley Fitch
afitch@cmgcharleston.com
IndigoFields@cmgcharleston.com
ph 795-8484 x319
fax 795-8482
Indigo Palms HOA
North Charleston
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Spence Thomas
sthomas@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x203
fax 843-795-0191
Jericho on the Ashley
North Charleston
Capital Group Debbie Inman
debbinman@aol.com
ph 843-529-9690
fax 843-529-9756
Lakeshire
North Charleston
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Catherine Ellis
cellis@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x101
fax 843-852-3400
Marsh Hall at River Oaks
N Charleston
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 563-5005 x14
fax 563-5095
Mixon Assembly
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Betty Johnson
bjohnson@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x319
fax 843-795-8482
North Creek
North Charleston
Southern Community Services
www.TrustSCS.com
Emily Simpson
esimpson@trustscs.com
ph 843-972-1201 x256
fax 843-297-4033
Northwoods Point
North Charleston
Southern Community Services
www.TrustSCS.com
Dee Gordon
dgordon@Trustscs.com
ph 843-971-5096 x258
cell 843-654-1401
fax 843-297-4033
Northwoods Villas
North Charleston
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Emily Gillet
egillett@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x212
fax 843-795-0191
Oaks of Archdale
N Charleston
Self Managed
www.MyArchdale.com
Norman McDonald
president@myarchdale.com
ph 843-552-9966
Oak Bluff Townhomes
North Charleston
Ravenel Associates
www.ravenel-associates.com
Julie Maranville
jmaranville@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3905
fax 843-352-0317
Oak Forest Village
in Wescott Plantation
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/oak-forest/
Alana Richey
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
OakForest@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x308
fax 843-795-8482
Oakleaf Estates
North Charleston
Self Managed Linda Brockway
ljbecho@aol.com
ph 843-266-5906
Oak Terrace Preserve
North Charleston
William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
James Wolfe
jwolfe@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7825
Paddock Pointe
North Charleston
MJS Mary Kadar
Mary@mjsmgt.com
ph 803-743-0600
fax 803-728-8788
Palmetto Park
North Charleston
Sentry
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Spence Thomas
sthomas@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x203
fax 843-795-0191
Palmetto Plantation at River Oaks
North Charleston
Halcyon
www.halcyonres.com
Bre Henry
halcyon@halcyonres.com
ph 803-732-9644
fax 803-732-9625
Parkhill Place
North Charleston
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Kye Baisden
kbaisden@amcs-inc.com
ph 843-345-8163
fax 843-735-7382
Pines at Charleston Park Condos
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/pines-at-charleston-park/
Ashley Fitch
afitch@cmgcharleston.com
PinesAtCharsPark@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x319
fax 843-795-8482
Plantation Isle
North Charleston
Kuester Management Group
www.kuester.com
Phil Mc Cloud
p.mcleod@kuester.com
ph 888-600-5044 x7781
fax 843-839-9706
Refuge at Whitehall
North Charleston
William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
Shantel Davis
sdavis@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7818
Quarter at Northwoods Pointe
North Charleston
Self Managed David Henley-President
dhenleycofc09@gmail.com
ph 534-3924
Regency Square
North Charleston
Self Managed Peggy Smith
regencysquarehoa45@yahoo.com
Unit 45
ph 377-6639
Reserve at Colony North
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Steve Peck
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x325
fax 843-795-8482
Reverie on the Ashley
North Charleston
William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
Jaime Reynolds
jreynolds@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7851
River Chase at River Oaks
North Charleston
Halcyon
www.halcyonres.com
Bre Henry
halcyon@halcyonres.com
ph 803-732-9644
fax 803-732-9625
River Oaks
North Charleston
Halcyon
www.halcyonres.com
Bre Henry
halcyon@halcyonres.com
ph 803-732-9644
fax 803-732-9625
Riverway
North Charleston
Sentry
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Emily Gillet
egillett@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x212
fax 843-795-0191
Sandpines
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/sandpines/
Tanya Zealy
tzealy@cmgcharleston.com
Sandpines@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x322
fax 843-795-8482
St. Charles Place
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/st-charles-place/
Katrina Seastrunk
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
St.CharlesPlace@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Summer’s Bend Condominium Association
North Charleston
Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Tiffini Allen
Tiffini.allen@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027 / 445-6007
fax 843-225-4900
Taylor Plantation
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/taylor-plantation/
Jason Colonna
jcolonna@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
The Elms of Charleston
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Lynnette Nester
lnester@cmgcharleston.com
ph 795-8484 x325
fax 795-8482
The Farm at Wescott
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/the-farm-at-wescott-orchards/
Jason Colonna
jcolonna@cmgcharleston.com
FarmAtWescott@CMGCharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x313
fax 843-795-8482
The Lakes at Northwoods
North Charleston
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Helen Hutson
hhutson@amcs-inc.com
ph 345-8012
fax 735-7382
The Park at Rivers Edge–Hidden River on the Ashley is Master
Mt Pleasant
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Catherine Ellis
cellis@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x101
fax 843-852-3400
The Preserve at Charleston Park
North Charleston
(on Summerville border)
William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
Shantel Davis
sdavis@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7818
The Quarter at Northwoods Pointe
North Charleston
Self Managed David Henley-President
dhenleycofc09@gmail.com
ph 534-3924
The Riverway @ Aichele Terrace HPR
North Charleston
Sentry Management
www.sentrymgt.com
Spence Thomas
sthomas@sentrymgt.com
ph 795-0190 x 203
fax 795-0191
Towns at Oak Terrace Preserve
N Charleston
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Jaime Wieringa
jw@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x105
fax 843-852-3400
Traces & Reflections
North Charleston
Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Catherine Ellis
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x101
fax 843-852-3400
University Park
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/university-park/
Shannon Alexander
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
UniversityPark@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Villas at Charleston Park
North Charleston
Sentry Management
www.sentrymgt.com
Spence Thomas
sthomas@sentrymgt.com
ph 795-0190 x 203
fax 795-0191
Vistiana Place
North Charleston
DRES
www.carolinahoa.com
Julie Eargle
dres1hoa@bellsouth.net
ph 843-563-5005 x14
fax 843-563-5095
Wedgewood Town Homes
North Charleston
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Betty Johnson
bjohnson@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Whitehall POA
North Charleston
Self Managed
www.whitehallinfo.org
Anna Tuten
actuten@sc.rr.com
ph 843-767-3949
fax 843-767-4144
Whitfield on the Ashley
North Charleston
William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
Shantel Davis
sdavis@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7818
Windsor Hill Parkway
North Charleston
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Megan Howard
mhoward@amcs-inc.com
ph 843-224-2293
fax 843-735-7382
Windsor Hill Plantation
North Charleston
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Megan Howard
mhoward@amcs-inc.com
ph 843-224-2293
fax 843-735-7382
Woodhill Place
North Charleston
Sentry
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
Woodington I, II, III at River Oaks
North Charleston
Halcyon
www.halcyonres.com
Bre Henry
halcyon@halcyonres.com
ph 803-732-9644
fax 803-732-9625
North Charleston

To the northwest lie features of a typical southern city, with areas of magnolia-lined streets, older homes, and commercial buildings. Old plantation homes on large spreads lie to the south and west in varying conditions both near the water and further...
Search widget

Find your next home

Integrity. Knowledge. Results.