PROPERTY / AREA MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACT PERSON / INFO
Barberry Woods
Johns Island
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Cheryl Bailey
cheryl@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
Bend at River Road
Johns Island
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/the-bend-homeowners-association/
Robert Wheat
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Briar’s Creek POA
Johns Island
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Reece Simpson
rsimpson@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x204
fax 843-795-0191
Brownswood Farms
Johns Island
MJS
www.mjsmgt.com
Mary Kadar
Mary@mjsmgt.com
ph 803-743-0600
fax 803-728-8788
Brownswood Place
Johns Island
Sentry
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Yohanna LaRoche
ylaroche@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x206
fax 843-795-0191
Cain Crossing
Johns Island
Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Amy Sottile
Amys@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
Cottages at Johns Island
Johns Island
MJS
www.mjsmgt.com
Mary Kadar
Mary@mjsmgt.com
ph 803-743-0600
fax 803-728-8788
Enclave on Bohicket
Johns Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Megan Baker
megan@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6854
fax 843-266-5985
Fenwick Commons
Johns Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/fenwick-commons/
Ashley Fitch
afitch@cmgcharleston.com
FenwickCommons@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x319
fax 843-795-8482
Gates at Fenwick
Johns Island
Sentry
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Amanda Barnes
abarnes@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x202
fax 843-795-0191
Gift Plantation
Johns Island
Self Managed Fred Hahn
michelebrandmc@aol.com
ph 991-6227
Headquarters Island
Johns Island
AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Megan Howard
mhoward@amcs-inc.com
ph 843-224-2293
fax 843-735-7382
Indigo Hall
Johns Island
Sentry
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
Island Center Executive
Johns Island
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Jules Deas
jdeas@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3910
fax 843-377-1696
Marshview Commons
Johns Island
Pluff Mud
www.pluffmudmanagement.com
Barbara Birch
barbara@pluffmudmanagement.com
ph 577-3680
Maybank Village
John’s Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Melissa Blocker
melissa@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6864
fax 843-266-5964
Retreat at Johns Island Homeowners Association
Johns Island
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/retreat-at-johns-island/
Jenn Jackson
jjackson@cmgcharleston.com
RetreatAtJohnsIsland@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x332
fax 843-795-8482
Rushland Plantation
Johns Island
Sentry
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Yohanna LaRoche
ylaroche@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x206
fax 843-795-0191
St. Johns Crossing Homeowners Association
Johns Island
CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/st-johns-crossing/
Jason Colonna
jcolonna@cmgcharleston.com
St.Johns@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x313
fax 843-795-8482
Staffordshire
Johns Island
MJS Mary Kadar
Mary@mjsmgt.com
ph 803-743-0600
fax 803-728-8788
Stono Watch
Johns Island
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
David Reese
dreese@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
Summertrees
Johns Island
CMG
cmgcharleston.com/summertrees_/
Katrina Seastrunk
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
Summertrees@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x325
fax 843-795-8482
Swygerts Landing
Johns Island
IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Tawana Seabrook
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 ext. 106
fax 843-785-3901
The Gardens at Whitney Lake HOA
Johns Island
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Sally Robinson
srobinson@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
Twelve Oaks Condominiums at Fenwick Plantation
Johns Island
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Sally Robinson
srobinson@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
Twin Lakes at Johns Island
John’s Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Melissa Blocker
melissa@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6864
fax 843-266-5964
Villages in St. Johns Woods
Johns Island
IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Tawana Seabrook
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 ext. 106
fax 843-785-3901
Waterloo Estates
John’s Island
Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Melissa Blocker
melissa@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6864
fax 843-266-5964
Whitney Lakes Townhome Association
Johns Island
Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Sally Robinson
srobinson@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
Winnsboro Lakes
Johns Island
Sentry
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Reece Simpson
rsimpson@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 ext 204
fax 843-795-0191
Johns Island

Johns Island is a barrier island off the coast of Charleston County. It is inshore of Seabrook Island and Kiawah, west of James Island, east of Wadmalaw Island, and separated from the mainland by the Stono River which is part of the Intracoastal Waterway....
Search widget

Find your next home

Integrity. Knowledge. Results.